Sorry! put the blame on me.

But you can blame it on me
And the person you thought I wanted you to be

But don't you blame it on love
Cause you will regret it then, and from now on

I'm sorry for the wrong things that I've done
I'm sorry for the fact that I'm not aware
That you can't sleep at night when I'm not there
Because I'm in the streets like everyday
I'm Sorry for the things that I did not say
Like how you are the best thing in my world
And how I am so proud to call you my boy


I understand that there are some problems
And I am not too blind to know

All the pain you kept inside you
Even though you might not show
If I can't apologize for being wrong
Then it's just a shame on me
I'll be the reason for your pain
And you can put the blame on me



Alla kommentarer som anses kränkande mot mig eller mina nära tas bort.
Kom ihåg att ingen är anonym, alla IP-nummer loggas.

Namn:
Spara uppgifter?

E-post: (publiceras ej)

Blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0