Just 'cause I die when you're gone.

Just cause I cant go on,
Just cause I die when your gone,
And just cause I think of you in bed,
Don't let it go to your head,
If I looked in your eyes,
One too, too many times,
And memorize every word you said,
Don't let it go to your head,

So what if I want to kiss,
From your toes up to your lips,
It don't mean that you have me yet,

You're gonna be good out of bed,
I'm the one who's in control here,
Let me make it clear

Just cause I cant go on,
Just cause I die when your gone,
Just cause I think of you in bed,
Don't let it go to your head,
If I looked your eyes,
One too, too many times,
Memorize every word you said,




Alla kommentarer som anses kränkande mot mig eller mina nära tas bort.
Kom ihåg att ingen är anonym, alla IP-nummer loggas.

Namn:
Spara uppgifter?

E-post: (publiceras ej)

Blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0