Younger days

I was the one, who would always jump in first
Didn't think twice to look behind
Got such a good feeling, just from playing in the dirt
Once, when I was little

We could build a rocket, fly to the moon
Leave Tuesday morning, and be back for noon
There wasn't nothing, nothing that we couldn't do
Once, when I was little
Once, when I was little

Yeah I could dream more then
Yeah I believed more then
That the world could only get better
I could be free more then
I could pretend more then
That this life could only show me good times
Once, when I was little


James Morrison – Once When I Was Little - Live From Air Studios, London


Skrivet av: Anonym

då kom den bilden upp igen... ;)

2010-01-29 - 14:25:03
Blogg: http://karamellprinsen.blogg.se/

Alla kommentarer som anses kränkande mot mig eller mina nära tas bort.
Kom ihåg att ingen är anonym, alla IP-nummer loggas.

Namn:
Spara uppgifter?

E-post: (publiceras ej)

Blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0