If I can make you happy, is this where you belong.



And I'd just like to say
I thank god that you're here with me
And I know you too well to say that you're perfect
But you'll see, oh my sweet love, you're perfect for me

I know all your secrets, and you know all of mine
You're always here to hold me up when I'm losing my mind
I wish that I was stronger so that I had more to give
I'll share everything I have and we'll find a way to live


Even after all this time, nothing else I ever find

In this whole wide world can shake me like you do
Its true that something so sublime that there aren't words yet to describe
The beauty of this life I've made with you


- Ron pope

Skrivet av: Meee

Helt sjukt söt du är :)

2011-05-05 - 00:38:53

Alla kommentarer som anses kränkande mot mig eller mina nära tas bort.
Kom ihåg att ingen är anonym, alla IP-nummer loggas.

Namn:
Spara uppgifter?

E-post: (publiceras ej)

Blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0